Agents

Our Team


Call
704-492-3426
Email
Nilou@Hendersonventuresinc.com
Owner/Broker-in-charge
Nilou Henderson

Nilou Henderson


Call
980-333-3485
Email
G@Hendersonventuresinc.com
Owner/Development
Gerald Henderson, Jr.

Gerald Henderson, Jr.


Call
704-363-4631
Email
Sophia@Hendersonventuresinc.com
Realtor
Sophia Burrowes

Sophia Burrowes


Call
704-492-6005
Email
Brittany@Hendersonventuresinc.com
Realtor
Brittany Harvey

Brittany Harvey


Call
704-675-3733
Email
Annie@Hendersonventuresinc.com
Realtor
Annie Singxay

Annie Singxay


Call
704-292-9118
Email
Tinique@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Tinique Hall

Tinique Hall


Call
704-533-4340
Email
Trinity@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Trinity Hoang

Trinity Hoang


Call
980-263-1618
Email
BrandyB@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Brandy Byers

Brandy Byers


Call
304-687-4117
Email
Hali@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Hali Eplin

Hali Eplin


Call
404-775-7002
Email
Tanaz@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Tanaz Saniri

Tanaz Saniri


Call
610-659-3646
Email
Gerald@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Development
Gerald Henderson, Sr.

Gerald Henderson, Sr.


Call
980-333-3485
Email
Jasmine@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Agent Concierge
Jasmine Leigh

Jasmine Leigh