Agents

Our Team


Call
704-492-3426
Email
Nilou@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Owner/Broker-in-charge
Nilou Henderson

Nilou Henderson


Call
980-333-3485
Email
G@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Owner/Development
Gerald Henderson, Jr.

Gerald Henderson, Jr.


Call
281-543-5628
Email
Britt@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Marketing
Britt Elyse Nelson

Britt Elyse Nelson


Call
980-395-1003
Email
southcharlottebroker@gmail.com
Realtor
Erika Mendoza

Erika Mendoza


Call
704-492-6005
Email
Brittany@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Brittany Harvey

Brittany Harvey


Call
704-675-3733
Email
Annie@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Annie Singxay

Annie Singxay


Call
704-292-9118
Email
Tinique@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Tinique Hall

Tinique Hall


Call
704-533-4340
Email
Trinity@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Trinity Hoang

Trinity Hoang


Call
980-263-1618
Email
BrandyB@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Brandy Byers

Brandy Byers


Call
304-687-4117
Email
Hali@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Hali Eplin

Hali Eplin


Call
404-775-7002
Email
Tanaz@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Tanaz Saniri

Tanaz Saniri


Call
980-621-1641
Email
Abigail@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Abigail Hines Miller

Abigail Hines Miller


Call
704-774-7175
Email
rockwellinvest2@gmail.com
Realtor
Julie Lowe

Julie Lowe


Call
704-313-0312
Email
Aaron@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Aaron Lawler

Aaron Lawler


Call
315-525-8695
Email
Sherri@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Sherri D’Alessandro

Sherri D’Alessandro


Call
248-828-5015
Email
Chris@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Realtor
Chris Dorsey

Chris Dorsey


Call
610-659-3646
Email
Gerald@HendersonVenturesInc.com
Development
Gerald Henderson, Sr.

Gerald Henderson, Sr.